Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

Free Agents

All Free Agents are available on a first come, first serve basis.  Free Agents have not paid any registration fees, so once you have agreed to pick up a player, please have that player register in the appropriate registration program.   Free Agents can be added to team's rosters until the rosters have locked for the current season.

Please notify   if you pick up a Free Agent.   

 

Name Phone Email Address Age in 2018 Positions Assigned Team
Veterans Division (30+)  
Benjamin Chin 201-421-9498 benjaminchin@gmail.com 30 P, IF  
Neal Murray 240-434-1407 ngmurray@hotmail.com 32 1B, OF  
William Ellison 443-448-4453 X16 willellison13@gmail.com 30 P, IF, OF  
Michael Sedore 860-235-2384 sedore62398@gmail.com 31 P, IF, OF  
Drew White 443-617-0624 dtp.white@yahoo.com 35 2B, SS, 3B  
Jeff Smith 610-613-8901 jeff.smith@medecision.com 38 P, OF MD Braves
Mike Barbato 443-610-4475 mikebarbato1@verizon.net 35 1B, 2B, 3B, RF  
Paul Layne 951-992-7799 pklayne2009@gmail.com 34 P, 1B, OF  
Aaron Boemmel 410-908-9290 aaronboemmel03@yahoo.com 38 P, 2B, 3B  
           
HCC Wednesday Night League (30+)  
Edixon Calderon 443-713-9040 edixonc@hotmail.com 36 IF  
David Mobley 443-303-7938 davidmobley1@gmail.com 32 2B, OF  
David Norris 443-520-4080 davidnorris@gmail.com 35 P, C, IF, OF  
William Ellison 443-448-4453 X16 willellison13@gmail.com 30 P, IF, OF  
Jeff Smith 610-613-8901 jeff.smith@medecision.com 38 P, OF MD Braves
Paul Layne 951-992-7799 pklayne2009@gmail.com 34 P, 1B, OF  
           
Masters Division (40+)  
           
Legends Division (50+)  
David Bialek 717-515-8810 rookies5@comcast.net 58 IF, OF  
Darrin Janicki 410-491-4132 heavyd72dart@yahoo.com 53 P, 1B  
Michael Weinstein 410-844-2475 xirstax@gmail.com 52 P, IF, OF  
           
Fall Ball (O30 & O40 Combined)  
Eric Craven - ecrave82@gmail.com 34 P, 1B, OF  
Jeff Lackaye 301-350-3655 jefflackaye@gmail.com 38 IF, CF, RF MD Braves
Robert Weaver 410-937-4756 wvuag1994@gmail.com 46 C  
Michael Sedore 860-235-2384 sedore62398@gmail.com 31 P, IF, OF Marlins
Tom Connelly - tomconnelly@ymail.com 37 2B, SS, 3B, OF Marlins
Michael Mulcare 410-591-5820 mikemulcare09@gmail.com 52 IF, OF  
Paul Boettcher 443-677-6102 p.boettcher6@gmail.com 37 P, C, IF, OF Braves
Ed Bukowski 410-591-6896 ebukowski23@gmail.com 42 P, C, IF Cardinals
Hunter Bukowski - - 15 1B, 2B, OF Cardinals
Tony Kelly - tonyvkelly@yahoo.com 31 C, 1B, 3B Braves
Joseph Vasile 516-835-6525 josephvasile@gmail.com 31 P. C, IF, OF Braves
David Vitilio - dvitilio@comacst.net 38 P, SS, CF Braves
Travis Alwin 443-825-2499 travisalwine@yahoo.com 30 P. 2B, 3B, OF Orioles
Christopher Goumas 443-799-4883 cgoumas36@yahoo.com 39 P, 2B, LF, RF  
Sean Barney 202-250-9694 sean.l.barney@gmail.com 43 1B, 2B, OF Cardinals
Matt Rankin 240-620-5921 mattrankin18@gmail.com 33 P, C, IF, OF Giants
Jason Amoss 443-910-3497 jasonamoss@hotmail.com 46 P, 3B  

 

Last Updated : 09/19/2018